Tracks 1-10 are from the Melbourne Theatre Company/Sydney Theatre Company co-production of Jumpy by April de Angelis, directed by Pamela Rabe – Nexas Saxophone Quartet.

Tracks 11-14 are from the co-production of Lulie the Iceberg by Kim Carpenter’s Theatre of Image (AUS) & Kageboushi Theatre Company (JPN) – Claire Edwardes & Jeremy Barnett, perc; Patrick Murphy & Martin Penicka, vc.

Track 15 is from Marian Street Theatre’s final production, Nick Enright’s A Poor StudentFourplay (SQ).

Tracks 16 & 17 were commissioned by the Sydney Opera House Trust for director William Yang’s Flash Blak – Jo Allan, pno; Julian Smiles, vc.

Track 18 is a live recording from the SOH Studio – the track was written for the national touring production of Bell Shakespeare Company’s Taming of the Shrew – Tim Richards, Matt Passmore & Stephen Pease – vocals.

Tracks 19 & 20 were recorded for The Little Cherry Orchard, Belvoir St theatre’s celebrated final production of the 20th century directed by Anatoly Frusin – Fourplay (SQ) feat. Bobby Dmitrievsky (cl) (19); The Brandy Alexanders (20).